Contact Us


1916 6th St.
Snyder, TX 79549

325.574.1033

Hours:
Monday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Tuesday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Wednesday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Thursday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM

 

Office Administrator / Accounts Receivable
Gina Juarez
Office: 325.574.1033
Gjuarez@dddesigntech.com

Outside Sales
Trevor Leggett
Cell: 325.207.8057
Trevorl@dddesigntech.com

Outside Sales
Tracy O’Connor
Cell: 325.207.0797
Toconnor@dddesigntech.com

Technical Field Service
Corbin Holmesly
Cell: 325.207.5880
Corbinh@dddesigntech.com

Sales / Engineering
David Naizer
Cell: 325.207.2000
David@dddesigntech.com

General Manager / Inside Sales
Michael Davis
325.574.1033
Mdavis@dddesigntech.com

Accounting
Brandi Dominguez
brandid@dddesigntech.com

Engineering / R&D
Dennis Westmoreland
Dennis@dddesigntech.com

Use the form below to request more information.  We will promptly be in touch with you.  Thanks for your interest.

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.