Contact D&D DesignTech, Inc.


D&D DesignTech, Inc.
1916 6th St.
Snyder, Texas 79549

Ph: 325.574.1033
Fax: 325.574.2022

Outside Sales
Anthony Limon
Cell: 325.207.8057
Alimon@dddesigntech.com

Outside Sales Representative
Tracy O’Connor
Cell: 325.207.0797
Toconnor@dddesigntech.com

Technical Field Service
Corbin Holmesly
Cell: 325.574.3380
Corbinh@dddesigntech.com

Sales/Engineering
David Naizer
Cell: 325.207.2000
David@dddesigntech.com

Manufacturing
Production Manager/Inside Sales
Michael Davis
Mdavis@dddesigntech.com

Accounting
Donny Hartzog
Dhartzog@dddesigntech.com

Engineering/R&D
Dennis Westmoreland
Dennis@dddesigntech.com

 
   
 
   
   
Lubbock Website Design